Menu

Kersey Church of England Voluntary Controlled Primary School

Achieving Potential Together

Term Dates

2020-2021 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020 

Half term: Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October 2020

PD Day: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

PD Day: Monday 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

PD Day: Monday 7th June 2021

 

Top