Menu

Kersey Church of England Primary School

Achieving Potential Together

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

 

PD Days: 1st September, 2nd September, 31st October

Autumn Term Begins: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Autumn
 Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


PD Days: 3rd January

Spring Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Spring
 Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


PD Days: 5th June

Summer Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Summer
 Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

Application for a pupil leave of absence

Top